modmomdiy



A Brief Hiatus From DIY Blogging

In lieu of the fact that I have just been fortunate enough to marry the man of my dreams, I’ve been taking a little break from…well…everything (sans parenting). But, no worries, I’ll be returning very soon to post some more cool DIY thing’s I’ve found or created, especially since a ton of things or our wedding were made by yours truly. I’ll have some pictures of said things (sugar skulls, mini-skulls for the cake, bouquets, boutonnieres, flower arrangements, place cards, and hopefully of the pearl bracelets I made for my flower girls) up soon! If any of you are regular reader’s, please keep checking in!!!

In the meantime, here are a few shots from some of the camera’s laying around during the wedding reception!


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. Congratulations! You look beautiful and that dress is just killer!

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
    • * modmom87 says:

      Thanks so much!!! I was so in love with it lol.

      | Reply Posted 6 years, 1 month ago
    • * modmom87 says:

      Thanks so much! It was a great day. It’s been almost a year (our anniversary is in 10 days)!!!

      | Reply Posted 5 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

